1st cycle stack help! Please critique! Not a noob to bodybuilding but noob to cycle

bcheck736

What's up fellas? Brand new to the site and couldn't be more excited! I've been lifting seriously for about ten years now, trying every legal supplement out there and studying and perfecting my nutrition non-stop. I have cut and bulked time after time, but every time I get down to about 11% on my cut, I can't get below it without losing a lot of my hard earned muscle. My body just eats up my muscle and holds on to that thin layer of fat. I am an ectomorph to the max and when I cut, before I know it my huge arms I worked so hard to achieve begin to disappear once I get close to single digit bf%.

Anyways, I just turned 26 and I'm tired of putting $300 a month worth of over the counter supplements in my body to try to get the body I want to achieve. Hell, half the chemicals listed in these supplements I can barely even pronounce, let alone no clue what they are doing to my body. Either way, I feel like I have done the work and feel it is time to give a cycle a chance. I have been so scared to put something like that in my body…yet I'm over here taking 15 supplements a day full of who knows what. Of course I want to do this cycle as safe as possible and I have read up non-stop. However, I would really appreciate some veterans saving me on some possible rookie mistakes. There knowledge far surpasses mine and would be greatly appreciated!