A question about HCG and first cycle

WikiLeaker

Hows it going guys, new to this forum and still doing a fair amount of research before deciding if I should begin my first cycle or not so forgive me if anything sounds odd.

Height : 5'11 & 1/2
Weight: 78 kg
Body fat:14-16 percent

I've been hitting the gym 5 times a week since age 16 and seen pretty good results over the years. I'm no expert but I definitely know how to train well. I've been considering running a dbol/ test e cycle for a few months now. My cycle would consist of:

week 1-4: 30mg Dbol
week 1-12: 500mg Test E (250mgx2)
week 2-12: HCG 500w (2x250)
week 1-12 aromasin 12.5mg ED
PCT Nolva 20mg 2xd or Clomid 50mg 2x/d

Also would it be wise to take Liv52 from the get go? I want to take all precautions necessary

Now the thing that's stopping me from just going ahead and starting a cycle is the long term effects that could arise from juicing so young. I understand at this age my body is already producing a lot of testosterone (mines is pretty high) and many would say to take advantage of that while I can and leave steroids until at least 25+ and I can see where they are coming from. But you know how it is once you've been working out naturally for a while the gains can be slow and steroids are always tempting. I'm mostly worried that injecting the body with excess amount of T this young will shut it down and prevent normal production of it later on down the years. So my main question is will running HCG from week 2 of the cycle make it less likely to fuck up my testosterone levels and infertility etc later down the line?

I'm really in two minds right now between just hitting the gym hard and eating a shit ton or starting the cycle and taking the risk of any effects that could arise. Feel free to give me constructive criticism or just say it how it is. I'm fully open to any advice as I care about my health. Also please point out if that's a bs PCT.

Thanks for reading