Bigger and better with 3J.

I figured I'd start an online journal of my experiences with 3J. I started his diet and training on 7/27/2015. Little background, I'm a 40 year old male. I'm an engineer. My daily routine consists of about 50% desk / 50% in the plant. I started with a weight of 311 pounds. I'm 6'3" and body fat % somewhere in the 30% (according to a body fat calculator online). My goal is to be 10-15% bf and ultimately around 230-250 pounds. As of right now, 3J has me checking in every Monday and Thursday. Below you'll see my progress thus far.

View attachment 562513

Your in good hands he knows his stuff. Just be honest with him and follow the plan he lays out and you will achieve your goals.

I'm one of his clients it was money well spent.

Keep it up!

If you honestly put in the effort and walk the path, you WILL accomplish your goal. It is VERY hard, though...but it is worth it.

I will be following along.

100% compliant Monday thru Wednesday evening. This weigh in, I showed a slight increase in weight. I've been feeling a little constipated, that may be the cause of the slight increase in weight. Workouts are going well. Monday's workout I felt like I had zero energy, however I did power thru it. I am inconsistent with water intake. Usually, I drink one cup of coffee in the morning and then I switch to water the rest of the day. I'm getting between 1/2 gallon to a little over a gallon a day. I need to put more effort into getting a gallon plus everyday. My measurements fluctuate here and there, I like to tell my wife that she really doesn't know how to read a tape.

View attachment 562552

Monday 8.17.15 weigh in