Finished oils vs Homebrew potency

I trust myself a lot more than some stranger off the internet. Hell, if I bought gear from an UGL I probably wouldn't feel comfortable injecting it without filtering it myself first.

I trust myself a lot more than some stranger off the internet. Hell, if I bought gear from an UGL I probably wouldn't feel comfortable injecting it without filtering it myself first.

Thats the exact response my buddy gave me. I can't even say I'm a noob because Ive never injected, the closest I've come to steroids is a pro hormone in th Balco days. Wanna give it a go but I have no balls (no pun). How do you know what you have isnt going to screw u up other than whats expected that is. And thanks for the responce

poindexter,

regarding pro hormones, from what I have read, they're worse than steroids because of the stress they can have on the liver, while only some steroids (orals, usually) are bad for the liver. A quick Google search and you will find a bunch of info on this.

poindexter,

regarding pro hormones, from what I have read, they're worse than steroids because of the stress they can have on the liver, while only some steroids (orals, usually) are bad for the liver. A quick Google search and you will find a bunch of info on this.
Yeah I found out the hard way, back pumps felt like a mule kicked me in my kidney's so never again on the pro's. Friend of mine brews his all the time, gave me a sample and I learned how to brew it on here and basskiller but just cant seem to pin it. Was it like that for anybody you know? Now I know how virgins feel, lol.

Yeah I found out the hard way, back pumps felt like a mule kicked me in my kidney's so never again on the pro's. Friend of mine brews his all the time, gave me a sample and I learned how to brew it on here and basskiller but just cant seem to pin it. Was it like that for anybody you know? Now I know how virgins feel, lol.

When you said "virgins", were you referring to post injection pain? :D