First cycle details. Did research but have a few questions.

Hi guys thanks for taking the time to give your opinion.

I'm about to begin on a cycle of just Enanthate. This is my first time. I plan on running this at 500 mg a week for 12-14 weeks. The reason I said 14 is to use all the gear I have. I'm 40 and trained for many years. I do not plan on doing a second cycle. I just want to hit one good one. I would appreciate opinions on what to take with the enanthate.

Do I really need to take Nolvadex through out the cycle? I see many different opinions and planned on taking the cycle without Nolvadex unless you feel it's in my best interest.

I was simply going to take Clomid as PCT for three weeks after.

Is there anything I should keep around just in case?
Last time I prepared to do this cycle I overspent. I bought some gear that was much too much for a first cycle and now have changed it to the Enanthate based on what I have learned here.

I'd prefer to spend my money on great food,protein supplements and vitamins. Plus my next 2 blood tests. I already got my baseline done this week.

I've read so much and taken many pages of notes. I'd feel more confident with some opinions. I need the re-assurance. I'm so excited to start.

Thank you!

Your a funny guy brother, you do not want to do a second cycle. what a hoot! I think in your previous threads you were adviced to read the beginers cycle sticky thread as all your answers are there.
So have you done any reading yet? seems to me that you have not.

Thanks for showing up Cass. Not real helpful though.

Your a funny guy brother, you do not want to do a second cycle. what a hoot! I think in your previous threads you were adviced to read the beginers cycle sticky thread as all your answers are there.
So have you done any reading yet? seems to me that you have not.

Ya buddy I've read so many things my eyes are gonna bleed. Been there and it was helpful. Just felt like some direct feedback but then again..........