First cycle, just a few questions.

Pavehead

Hey guys.
I was just browsing the interweb looking for some information about my situation. Sadly I read until my eyes burn but to no avail. Here's my situation:
I am 21 years old, currently 180 lbs. I have been working out for about 2 years now solid, like everyday, maybe one or two days off a week depending how I feel. I do different muscle groups every day, with a reverse triangle setup, as in low weight high reps, with increasing weight and decreasing sets. I have seen some good builds with just Protein and Creatine. Recently I have aquired a source from which I can purchase steroids. So being ill-informed and too impatient (haha) I bought a bottle of D-bol. I did some more reading and found a lot of information about D-bol only cycles and saw a common trend saying that you should maybe add Test or something with it. At first I didn't want to inject because I hate needles, but I read a forum that threw that idea out the window. I am now willing to inject, just wondering what the best course of action would be. Ultimately what I would like to achieve would be about a 20 lb increase in muscle to bring me up to 200lbs, but more importantly to keep that size when/if I do go off the juice. I'm one week into my D-bol only cycle at 40mg ED. I know I read that you won't see/feel results for 3 weeks or so but I do actually feel results already in the form of more reps/quicker rest. Anyway I'm willing to inject and just looking for some more information, anything you guys can offer up would be great. Thanks for your time! :newbie:

IMO? ... NO... No need AAs. for 20 lbs...it worth nothing. and also you're young;

especialy, don't take D-bol.