First Test E & Anavar cycle!!

bigwallo

27 y/o
6'1
206LB
12% body fat

I did a var only cycle 2 years ago got great results only reason I didn't run test was because I was scared to inject.

This time around I want to do it the right way and get even better results.

I've been training hard now for almost 8 years and j want to start seeing even better results

Weeks 1-12

Test E 250mg twice a week

Weeks 5-12

Anavar 80mg a day

Nolva to finish it off 3 weeks after last inject.

Im also getting arimidex and from reading the beginner cycle stickie i did read should be taking it from day 1 of starting the cycle but was thinking maybe only taking it if I start to feel any gyno coming in? Would like to hear some feedback regarding this.

An ai if dosed correctly will keep estrogen within range so that you will never "feel sides". Wanting to go about it your way could pose a lot more problems. If you let your estrogen get too high you will definitely get a lot of unwanted and unnecessary sides. You mentioned gyno but that's only one side. If gyno starts to show most likely you will panic and take way too much of an ai and crash estrogen. May not even help with gyno so you may need to take a serm too.

If you did read the beginner cycle stickys all this info should've been in there for you. You should know how bad of an idea it was to run var by itself. You would also know that what you want to run for a first cycle isn't what is laid out in the stickys.

So a couple questions for you..
Did you really read the beginner cycle stickys???
If you did, what advice are you looking for that isn't in the stickys?

I know the sticky said, that to run first cycle not good to mix two different compounds and to stick with a test, but since I ran var before and liked the results I want to do it again. I have it already so im going to do it.