green top hgh, please help!

Faith1123

This is my first time trying hgh, Im 47 years old and I been working out for a while and was ready to start taking hgh. I recently purchased some hgh green top no labels plain white box...the source said it is jintropin, I have no clue if its legit. I had been on 8 weeks of riptropin that was legit. The one I have now when I pin myself there is a burn sensation but then goes away where the previous I had (riptropin) didnt burn at all. SO my concern is if this one I have now is the real deal. PLease help because Im new to the game and want to continue the hgh. Thanks so much.

Used the same ones last time, were great. Got an occasional red lump under the skin, would go away by the next day and would have a light burn during an injection once in a while too. Normal. Start my rips tomorrow!

There is a test you can do to see if it's hgh.
Place 3ius in a sterile vial, boil enough water to just match whats in the vial. turn off the heat and place the vial in the water for 2min.
It will come out milky white. Let it set for the rest of the day. In the morning if it's turned clear it's not real

There is a test you can do to see if it's hgh.
Place 3ius in a sterile vial, boil enough water to just match whats in the vial. turn off the heat and place the vial in the water for 2min.
It will come out milky white. Let it set for the rest of the day. In the morning if it's turned clear it's not real
From what I've read this test is bullshit

Thank you so much for the feedback. 3ius in the eve 5 days on 2 off sound ok? i know i need to run it at least 6 months. any suggestions to what i should cycle with it for a first time user? thanks guys for all your help!

Thank you so much for the feedback. 3ius in the eve 5 days on 2 off sound ok? i know i need to run it at least 6 months. any suggestions to what i should cycle with it for a first time user? thanks guys for all your help!