Help trouble with tren ace and test cyp cycle

Johnnyboyy

I just recently started a cycle of tren ace and test cyp takin 500 mg of each a week takin one injection of test cyp once a week of 500 and tren eod equalling to 500 mg a week also.. I've been at it 2 weeks but I sorta got a problem with my dick I get hard when I with a chick but it's hard to maintain it hard and have sex can any one help what else can i take while on the cycle I got Clomid for pct but not takin nothing else on cycle with my stack I'm new to this so plz help me out

what Ai are you taking, HCG?? whats your cycle layout, what are your stats, AGE, WEIGHT, HEIGHT, CYCLE GOALS ETC. ETC. ETC. have you done bloodworks?? did you even read up on any steroid profiles before you did your first cycle?

you need to be taking an AI and a dopamine agonist like caber. should never of started your cycle without having those two things.

You should probably stop your cycle before things get worse and do pct. Next time read up on how to do a proper first cycle and get everything you need beforehand...

Tren history...it s a very potent im drug and 5 f k n 00 with no experience is just reckless.

It s food and rest not drugs.

Easy fix when you start to get soft ill jump in i got the same problem so well just switch out back and forth

I just recently started a cycle of tren ace and test cyp takin 500 mg of each a week takin one injection of test cyp once a week of 500 and tren eod equalling to 500 mg a week also.. I've been at it 2 weeks but I sorta got a problem with my dick I get hard when I with a chick but it's hard to maintain it hard and have sex can any one help what else can i take while on the cycle I got Clomid for pct but not takin nothing else on cycle with my stack I'm new to this so plz help me out

The problem is test cyp is a long ester while tren acetate is a short ester.

If you use test cyp & tren ace, then you should wait 10-14 days before you start the tren ace.