i would like some help . new to all of this .

playhardtwo2000

i am new to this have read a lot , still have a few questions ? if i am going to pin what size of pin to use 29g x 1/2 3cc or 3iu if im going to pin 150 cjc1295 and ghrp 150 at the same time . and does it matter wich i draw frist ? thank you for your help .

29-31 ga 1/2 i like to pull my ghrp up first then do my cjc no dac last that way cjc no dac hits me first i noticed that the pains got from the ghrp went away but other than that i dont think it matters too much why what are you running?

i have some cjc1295 / and ghrp-2 / and hgh frag 176-191 . i was told that this would be a good start for me , 3 times or 4 times a day . what do you thank ? thank you for your help . do you have any other sugestions i am open to them all . i am trying to lose belly fat and lean out , as well as bulk in arms and shoulders . do you thank this will work for lab rat ? i was told that it will take about 10 to 12 weeks be for i notice anthing . again thank you for your addvice .

Last edited:
man idk bout the hgh frag but ive heard good things youll have ask someone else on pinning sched and how much of that but there is plenty on info on here man just search hgh frag on the search function thats how i learned alot on hexarelin i mean there is a ton of info on frag in here plus that basic peptide sticky will tell you a lil bit idnt think you do frag everyday but i could be wrong but for the ghrp drug yes and the ghrh (cjc 1295 no dac ) yes but all that sounds like a good start i wanna hear feedback bro lol doing ipamorelin which is another ghrp now and thats just killing my fat id play around with a bunch of ghrps eg like do a few bottles of ghrp-2 then move to hexarelin for a few bottles then move to ipamorelin and find what ur sweet spot is see what works best for you i found that mine is just 100 mcgs aday of ipamorelin and cjc no dac everybodies different