My Daily Routine..


New member
Just last week I made some adjustments to my diet. I'm cutting right now so I have cut my carbs by about 300g. So far its been pretty tough but I think its mostly because of my working hours and routine. I'm currently at around 14-15% BF and hoping to get down to 7-9% in the next 12 weeks. Please, feel free to add your opinion, thanks.


2:00am - Wake up, eat 6 whole boiled eggs and 2 slices of wheat bread.
3:00am - Out the door and off to work.
5:00am - Protein Shake.
7:00am - 4 whole eggs.
10:00am - Protein shake.
11:00am - Off work, Sleep for 3 hours.
3:00pm - few chicken breasts and flax or eggs, shake and flax.
4:00pm - Gym time.
5:30pm - Protein shake and dextrose.
7:00pm - Few chicken breasts and broccoli or steak and broccoli.
9:00pm - Usually in bed by this time, sometimes a bit later.

Non workout days are basically the same only take out the 5:30pm dextrose. Also I get Friday and Sunday off which look like this:

11am - Morning cardio on empty stomick
1:30pm - Protein Shake
2:30pm - few chicken breasts
3:30pm - banana
4:00pm - back to the gym lifting
5:30pm - protein shake and dextrose
6:30pm - 10 egg whites or some chicken breast.
7:00pm - Usually in bed by this time since I have to wake up at 2am the next morning.

I hit the gym 4 days a week.

Tuesday - Back/Abs
Thursday - Chest/Bicep
Friday - Legs/Abs
Sunday - Tri/Shoulder

Currently off cycle but in March will be running this:

Week 1-10 Test Enanthate 400mg/week
Week 6-12 Fina 150mg/EOD
Week 6-12 Winstrol (winny) 50mg/ED
Week 7-10 T3

Clen and NYC 2 weeks on 2 weeks off.

Thats all :)
Last edited: