My First Cycle - Turinabol Journal

jbmccarthy

Hey guys,

Im new to the site and wanted to start a thread to share my excitement about my first cycle. After pouring over forum after forum and reading countless articles about different varieties of steroids, I decided that Turinabol would be the best for me. I have heard the saying, "if youre not ready to inject, youre not ready for anabolics," and maybe there is some truth to that. However, living in a house with a few of my friends and my girlfriend always over, keeping vials and syringes and poking myself in the ass everyday isnt really an option. The liver tests checked out and tbol seemed to have minimal side effects compared to other gear so I decided to pull the trigger on it.

That being said, here are a few of my stats:
Years lifting: 6
Weight: 205
Height: 6'3"
Body type: Mesomorph
Body Fat: 9%

As mentioned earlier, I've been lifting for about 6 years. Only the last four, however, have been very serious once I learned more about the sport of bodybuilding. I've done various types of exercise long before that, including sports and what not, and have been blessed with an athletic physique. My reason for coming over to the dark side was not only the desire to take my body to the next level, but to see what I was capable of with the help of anabolics. My plan looks like this:

6 week cycle
60mg a day
-3 20mg doses a day

Gonna work a 5 day split (Chest, Back, Shoulders, Arms, Legs) with 30 mins of medium heart rate cardio each day with HIIT on the 6th day and rest on the 7th. Ive heard stories of pumps (particularly in the calves) being so bad that you can't run and was curious if anyones had any experience with this since playing basketball is one of my favorite forms of cardio.