My second "first" cycle... Help needed.

Pat221

Stats:

Height: 5'8
Weight: 155lbs
Body fat: 13%
Years lifting: 6+

Alright, guys. If you noticed the title, I have attempted a test cycle in the past. I'll give you a little personal background on myself so I can get the best advice.

I started lifting when I was 15. I was very, very weak. I couldn't bench the bar, I couldn't power clean the bar, I could barely pick it up without straining my back. I was very skinny as a freshman in high school, weighing about 108lbs. I was seriously so weak.

Long story short, I went from not being able to hardly lift a bar (again, not being dramatic), to benching 215, squatting 340, and power cleaning 220 at my highest peak. This is after about 5 years of training. Yes, I'm obviously a hard gainer, but I spent the first 2.5 years knowing nothing of nutrition. So a lot of people will look at my strength and just laugh at the fact I'm considering another cycle, but please keep in mind I was barely 100 pounds when I began working out. I cannot emphasize this enough. I have had a TON of gains already for someone with such poor genetics, I'm just still a rather small guy compared to the next dude in the gym.

When I was 20 years old, I decided to do my first cycle. I was doing only test, 250mg a week. I know this is a relatively low dosage. My whole goal with steroids was to do one really good cycle and maintain myself. I know some people do a cycle just to get that extra boost to where they wanna be, then maintain that (to the best of my abilities, yes, I know you lose some gains).

Anyways, I was doing 250mg of test per week. 12 weeks. Pretty weak cycle, but whatever. What ended up happening was I got to the 5th week and my nipples started to get a little puffy. I freaked out and decided to stop. I did NOT take ANY PCT. I was dumb about it and my money. I was in a bind to where I was going to have my next check pay for nolva, but my car had issues, etc etc etc.