Need diet tips for a working man, im sure alot of ppl can relate

HulkSmashh

Whats up guys. I need help. Im tryn prep for a show.. i know my diet and what i need to consume etc.

But i work as a tree cutter "labor" from 7am-6pm m-f.. does anyone have any gpod advice on a good diet that does no require a microwave. Any new ideas of stuff hat taste halfway decent not heated up but just at "car temp" i have no access to heat nthn up

Heres what i eat now.. its not always on that time sched my jobs unpredictable to time meals but thats the idealistic day i gwt atleast few times a week

Keep in mind this is hard labor im throwing 50lb-350lb logs into a trailer atleast for 4hrs of my 10-11hr day

430am 25min fasted cardio

5am
10eggwhites
Bowl of oats with 30g whey

7am
5 hardboiled eggs "only the whites"
3pieces cold turkey normally 6oz

9am
Banana "to avoid cramping while working in the heat"
Protein shake 30g "low carbs
1/2 sweet pat

12pm
8oz grilled chicken "car temp"
6oz asparagus "car temp"

4pm
30g whey
1/2 sweet pat
1/4 cup almonds

7pm gym time "no food for 3hrs"

830pm
1lb of either chicken or fish
6oz asparagus and my pw shake

10pm
1/4 cup almonds
and casein before bed

Im gettin sick of that car temp shit does anyone have alternitives to stuff that tastse good as it?

Im sure a few ppl can relate!! The struggle is real

Thank u mega but thats impractical. My boss is an asshole. Everything is hurry up go go go. Hurry up. Hes not happy if hes not making atleast $800 a day then he pays me and the other employee out. So running to the car to heat stuff up like thats impratical unfortunently. When i say car temp i mean sometimes i dont have room in the cooloer ti put stuff lol.. bcz i fill it with water n they do too but i need the water bcz im runnin tren winny mast and prop dnt need to dehydrate in this 80-90° weather. This is a temp job waiting for a position to open up in local gyms. Smh