Proper dosage help from mg to ml???

JohnyJuice

I am trying to reverse some gyno that I currently have after taking a PH called Cyclo Bolan. I was told OC PCT would be sufficient however I was obviously told wrong.

Anyways after many days of research and actually finding an article on this website I decided to purchase some letro and Tamox to run to reverse my gyno.
I am new to taking any type of SERM or related products so I am trying to make sure I do everything going forward correct.

According to the article that I found for reversing gyno I need to take letro for approximately 15 days and then basically 15 days of Tamox. However I am confused on how to take the dosage. eurobolic.com/index.php?chapter=0&id=8&main_page=page I found this link to help with the break down of the dosages but I am still not 100% sure. On the bottle of the liquid letro it says 30ml 2.5mg/ml. I am suppose to take it according to this (which is broken down in mg measurements):

Day 1- .50mg
Day 2- 1.0mg
Day 3- 1.5mg
Day 4-2.0mg
Day 5- 2.5mg --> Day 10 continue 2.5mg
Day 11- 20mg
Day 12-1.5 mg
Day13-1.0mg
Day 14- .50mg
Day 15- .25mg
*DONE WITH LETRO*
Day 16-22 nolva (20mg)
Day 23-29 nolva (10mg)

The bottle of liquid nolva/tamox is labeled 50ml 20mg/ml

I purchased 3 ml oral syringes that have ml/cc on the measurement and
I also have another oral syringe that is broken down from .1ml-1ml.

How do I figure how much I should take for these two products as this breakdown is in MG and I need to break it down to ml???
I am obviously not good at Math! Please help.