Second cycle, advice needed

Th3k1d

Hey guys, ran into your forum awhile back, have just been creeping for a few months now, but i now have some questions. I ran havoc and test back in 2011 (I was way too young at 18) and i think i'm ready to give this a good attempt for round 2. I'm currently on TRT at 200 mg of cyp a week, along with arimidex at .5mg twice a week, and 500 iu of HCG twice a week. I've been working religiously for sports out since was 13 (Nearly 11 years now). Current stats are 6'0" at 185 with 14% BF. I slipped a disk last year, and got a little skinny fat on myself, and i'm finally healed up enough now to get back to my old schedule. I'm getting married this summer, and want to look the best i can coming up for it, not to mention the couple marathons i'll be running. Diet will consist of 3300-3500 cals a day, mostly trimmed round roast and potatoes for every major meal. Organic lentil soup for snacks.

My goal for this stack is a lean bulk, so i was thinking something like this.

weeks 1-6
TRT protocol
1-Andro (Sup3r-1 by ******** UK) 330mg ED

weeks 4-8
TRT protocol
Sup3r-epi 500mg ED
T4 at 100/150/200/100 mcg ED

weeks 6-8
Either clen or ECA (I have both)

Other supps:
Fish oil
DHEA
Pregnenolone (I know both this and DHEA arent going to help, i am however deficient in both according to my TRT bloodwork)
BCAA's
Multi
L-carnitine/acetyl-L-carnitine blend 2G AM, 2G preworkout
CLA
Preworkout blend
NX6 nitric oxide booster from complete nutrition (Didnt waste my money on this, won a facebook contest last week :p)
Resveratrol 50 mg AM (Liver support)
Milk Thistle 500mg AM 500mg PM
ZMA
Phenibut some nights (I get pretty bad insomnia)
Adrenal complex
Frontloading benadryl every night leading up to the clen or ECA