Steroids...NOT amiracle drug !!

Ozzy27

Olympian Bodybuilder
I'm amazed at what I read and how some of the young boys on this board think if they run 10wks of test enanthate or whatever , will make them a monster. Come on , be honest you know your expecting to turn some serious heads this summer if you could just get your hands on that gear. There is so much more to it than just sticking a needle in your ass or popping a couple pills ed.
1) Diet
2) Training
3) Sleep
4) Genetics
5) Discipline
6) Knowledge
7) Determination
8) Pain
And the list goes on , anyone else care to add to the list to enlighten the young dumb and full of cum bro's.
If you can't hang with the big dogs stay on the porch....but call one of those big dogs up to the porch and "Listen" to what the teacher has to say.
The way I learned was to ask questions , research the internet and don't hesitate to call someone on there shit. I'm still learning and will never stop. Open mindedness and the willingness to be patient to hear what someone has to say and not do what "I" wanted to do is key to my continuing lessons.
When the student is ready the teacher will appear :)
Godbless and be safe , this is a great game as long as you try and minimize the risks.

Peace Oz

Thats my rant for the day :rolleyes:

I think you hit the list right on the head. I know what you mean about young guys wanting to get buff for the summer. Come on, that's not gonna happen in 10 weeks.

:!!!NEWS FLASH!!! ap wire:

STEROIDS MIRACLE DRUGS