"The Swan" -my wife told me to write this! LOL

JACKDAROIDER

I'm relatively new to computers, but my cousin has been in the supplement business a long time. Last year he had some problems with the law. He was told that what he does is unethical. "He sells, 1-test, andro, etc."

UNETHICAL!! My wife and I can't believe that men are attacked by the government to try to make our bodies look good. For a long time I have been saying that the US plays double standards for women. She now agrees with me after seeing this show..... It's not that shes against women getting platic surgey, but to be putting people in jail for selling hormones, and letting doctors do this crap is exactly why this country is going to continue it's downhill spiral.

This is really a very sad show. It puts things into perspective. Men really are losing their rights in this country, and women have lost their minds. Just kidding ladies.

Car insurance is cheaper for women, but statistics show that women are let go 50% more often than men on moving violations. "car and driver", yet they don't consider it discrimination to do statistics by gender when it comes to auto. Why not age?

However, when it come to health insurance, woman need to see a physician 500% more often than a man. Yet it is discriminating for a man to pay less for health insurance??? Just two little things we were discussing she agreed with me on......

AHHHH!! LOL!!!! It's time to start the HE-MANS womans haters club......"the older guys will understand that one..:D

what forum should I have posted it in. ROIDS ARE NOT OK, BUT WHAT THESE DOCTORS ARE DOING IS?? Thats all. Thought it had to do with roids so I put it on here..... I'm sure a mod will move it if its wrong.

I watched it tonight and that blond chick turned out pretty hot. Anyway, it does suck that there seems to be a conspiracy against men looking good. Women can get boobs jobs, I want my test.

You can get muscle implants too, but nothing else.