Why some don't see results from improving their diet?

Dlove

Product of Test
Ive been eating strict as a mo-fo for about three years. Expensive lean meats, eggs, oats, shakes, steak, potatoes, wild rice etc. I just haven't felt a big difference in the way I feel till recently. So many people like myself think if they can just shovel in those 6 clean meals a day it's all good. It's not. Ive been making Four major mistakes. I know a lot of you probably know this but hopefully it will help the newer guys or the ones just getting adjusted to the BBing diet.

Mistake 1. Because of time restraints work etc I prepare my meals ahead a time then warm them up in the microwave the next day. Bad move. The plastics and microwave dishes absorb heat which is carried into your food, bottom line line fucks up your nutrients.

Mistake 2. Gotta cook with the right equipment. You should double boil your oatmeal. Dont use teflon. Pyrex glass is great for preparing eggs and meats. Cast iron is also good. Baking meat and fish in the oven is great.

Mistake 3. Alway's use olive oil for preparing eggs meats etc.

Mistake 4. Biggest mistake of all. Now not all of you might have access to this but luckily this little country town outside the city I live in is good for somethin. Too bad I just reaslized it.

Dont buy egg's meats from groceries stores or fruit or veggies for that matter. Like I said if you live in cali or miami places like that you aint gonna get the good stuff but oh well.