P
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey I am just getting started on here. But already have read quite a bit about your great reputation and products. Could you email me and get me going on how your order process goes? Thanks!!! jessewalden73@gmail.com
    Hey big bro please help on more info on the pinnacles new site thanks my email is justiceblas@yahoo.com or klimos@ymail.com I'm real excited about this. Thanks for the heads up bro god bless
    Please send me a link. I don't know if your receiving my PM. But my email is apflores101@gmail.com. Thank you
    I am also having a hard time gettin PINNs new information bro, Ive been a loyal customer never even used anything but pinn and cant seem to get any responses.. any help would be appreciated bro, Also, im usin pinn right now but cant seem to get ahold of JB through email...
    Hey just wondered why It's so hard to get pinnacles new info I've been a loyal customer and now I can't seem to get the new site info I've emailed jb and h3llsman but nobody is answering any help would be appreciated ...
    Hey bro just wondered if you could send me the new site link for pinnacle I have the old one and have emailed jb and hellsman but haven't heard anything back and I would really like to place an order ..
    Hey man I heard a lot of good things about pinnacle labs but I'm curious if you could point me in the right direction for their web page?
    Hey,

I have been lurking on the board for a while, getting educated for my first cycle.

So now I'm ready to get started. From what I've seen Pinnacle seems legit and good to go.

Can you PM me?

Thanks
    Hey, I've been searching online for a trusted Pinnacle source but have been unable to find any yet. I was wondering if you could point me in the right direction or give me some tips how to improve my search. Thank you.