anadrol cycle questions and comments (odd cycle idea)

TYRANT51691

ok so im new to the thread so im shure ill get flamed for this im 25 6ft 180ish idk i dont realy check or care till im over 210 and im 8%bf atm

this is not my first cycle iv been doing alot of research and cant realy find any info on this subject

all my old scorces are down i stopped lifting 2 years ago to fight mma for a while got back in to bodybuilding i had about 10 weeks of anadrol left from 2 years ago, after checking to see that the shelf life is about 8 years i decided to look for some test and a pct, couldnt find anything (im not looking for sources just explaining my story first)

so now im sitting here with 10 weeks of anadrol and nothing to stack it with and no pct to come off shiiiittt. so heres the idea

2 weeks on 2 off the off weeks use a test booster and pct to help bring back levels then go back on to avoid the shut down as much.

would 2 weeks on shut me down for more than that, and is anadrol to strong for that pct to take effect. im a genetic freak so 2 weeks on i put on over 10 lbs proly about 4lbs is water but theres nothing you can realy do about that with abombs. i see alot of people say dont touch shit unless you got some nova laying around. and i cant disagree but wouldnt a test booster help level your test out while the pct adds to that effect while holding back your estrogen? idk please dont flame for this im trying to learn more if the test booster pct stack wouldnt work please explain why. thanks

Welcome bro :)

I'm all for experimenting and using anabolics only, but yes it is a dumb idea and this is from someone with what they like to call "unorthodox".

I'm not trying flame you like you know your about to cop from everyone else, but save it until you find some test and kickstart your cycle with it, or you could sell it.

Anadrol is one of the AAS I definitely do not recommend that you run alone, but if you must try, see for yourself but you will need to PCT.