Anavar for Nat'l Bikini Level

Hi everyone!

Wohhoo. This is my first thread post on the internet since dial up. So, please, if I am misposting or in the wrong corner of the sandbox, just point out where to go without being mean :smashcomp

I started competing in April of 2013 for Bikini Division in an unregulated federation. I thus far have been 100% natural. I am a personal trainer and I have always had extremely low body fat percentage (about 13-19 throughout the years) I have hormone imbalances since I was 16 (due to the depo-provera shot, if anyone is familiar with this BC). Genetically, my family is obese from our lifestyle (Italian). However, I have been playing competitive sports through my adolescent and teen years, so I have never been more than 10lbs "overweight".

My natural bodyweight is 93lbs and about 17% BF
As a trainer, I maintain about 95lbs and 12% BF

--> This is the point in which I had started to consider competing (20 weeks out) and went with a coach that dieted me down to 86lbs on stage (despite my feedback that 200G protein in only tilapia and cod and 18G fat 60G carbs was NOT ENOUGH) for my size and activity level. I was EMACIATED (7%BF) and got many point deductions for being to lean and stringy. Although I still placed 10th out of 23 girls in Bikini A in a National Qualifier.

My second show was exactly 9 weeks later. I took my diet into my own hands. Had the most glorious refeed of my life and reversed out of it as best I could. I took 5th Place out of 26 girls in this show and the competition was FIERCE.. I was a clear 5th, 1st 2nd and 3rd were about 10 points lower than 4th and I.

Two weeks later I placed 1st, but missed the overall. I felt that I had now sacrificed my definition in pursuit of gaining the booty back. The competition was smaller and not like the first two big and competitive shows I had done.