Any tips for my next cycle? New to the forum, not new to gear.

OnTheGrind

Hey guys please forgive me but this is my first time posting on this forum and I'm interested to see what tips you guys have on my next cycle.
Some stats
-21 years old (young I know but I started at 17, which is also stupid I know but I have been around the block and have some experience under my belt)
- 210 pounds
-eat like a horse aiming for 8000 calories a day, 400 g of protein
-creatine, bcaa's, glutamine, and a complex carb supplement.

As for the gear...
So I was gonna run
12 weeks
Test C 500/w
Tren E 400/w
Anadrol 50mg first 2 weeks and up it to 100mg for another 4 weeks

But... My supplier has good shit but its always something getting it. So instead of what i wanted i got the adrol, test cyp, and a blend called megacuts, which has masteron 100mg, test prop 125mg, Tren Ace 100mg.

I have lots for experience with tren but have never took masteron. Was hoping for a bulking cycle, but i guess thats in the diet.
So now I am running
Test C 500/w
Androl same as before
Tren 300/w
Masteron 300/w
Test Prop 375/w

Have Armidex and caber on hand and Nolva and clomid for PCT

Thanks guys, Any suggestions would be great

holy crap there are so may red flags here.. stay away from gear brother..

8000 calories?? really?? u wanna show me what a 8000 calorie diet looks like??

holy crap there are so may red flags here.. stay away from gear brother..

8000 calories?? really?? u wanna show me what a 8000 calorie diet looks like??

8000 cal is what caught my eye the most, I knew 3j would say something.
Probably doesn't realize what 8000 cal worth of food is lol