anyone here stack their TRT / cruise dose? primo / EQ / masteron / proviron?

SoHo

[gill]
i'm interested in adding a little to my TRT regimen. i do 150mg test e per week and i'd like to add a little something else. was looking into the only 2 compounds i've never tried before as far as injectables.. EQ and primo.

some say that both compounds are worthless under 4-500mg and although i have never touched either, i just think that's simply not true.

i was thinking of adding either: 200mg EQ, 200mg primo, or 100-150mg masteron. i read somewhere that one guy who does 100/100 test masteron feels like he's on 200mg test due to the SHBG being raised.

my goal is to still have a dryer look.

You can add something on top of your TRT protocol. I like using something like a low dose of Tren that doesn't aromatize. Then I know I will be pretty likely to keep my E2 dialed in.

You can add something on top of your TRT protocol. I like using something like a low dose of Tren that doesn't aromatize. Then I know I will be pretty likely to keep my E2 dialed in.

i'm either taking a very long break from tren or quitting all together. i blasted tren for a few months, went down to 150, now i've been back at 250 for a month and i can't wait for it to end. my bloods are fine but i've been on it for 5 months. surprisingly, the insomnia and obsessive thoughts just started kicking in a couple weeks ago. can't handle them any longer..

i think i'll do 150mg masteron and see where that takes me. i'm still young and don't lift too heavy, so i don't really need to worry about my joints being lubricated or not. i can't afford primo either. it's bad enough i pay so much for GH, throwing in primo at even 200mg a week is just under half my GH bill.