Can you help me with my Beginner Cycle

raraptor

Hi All,

I have been training for the past three years, and in my teens i was pretty skinny, and had minor gyno. As soon as i got out of my teens i started putting on weight gradually without working out and this wasn't fat-fat, but a mixture of fat and muscle both.
I started working out since the last two years, and pretty seriously and dedicatedly, reading up, doing everything that needs to be done, and i really did well in terms of overall gains on my physique I think if we eliminate my chest and abdominal area, i must be at around 12-15% bf. I am at 20% overall because of my gyno and abdominal fat.

Below are my stats:
176 lbs. 5'6. (167 cm)
20% bf.

I have been dieting but it's never on, though i am pretty serious about my training and never miss a day. I even tried dumb shit like GW, which i must say didn't do jack shit, as i wanted to try everything before going on to AAS. Even though, my diet hasn't been too strict, i have never let myself go either completely. As i don't drink colas, avoid excess sugar, limit my carbs, but not to an extreme degree. So i am kind of disappointed that my abdominal fat stays where it is in spite of everything.
My strength has been going up too by time and i am happy about it, but i would like to finally get into the world of AAS (I have been reading about it, ever since i started working out) only to change my appearance. I am moving country and i am desperate to get in shape. After much studying, i finally decided the below short five week cycle, as i don't have much time either.

week 1 - 4: Test Prop 150 mg EOD
week 4 - 5: Test Prop 100 mg EOD
week 1 - 5: Anavar (Oral) 50 mg ED
PCT: Nolvadex.