cjc-1295 W/ dac and ghrp-2 dosages for females

SassyMo

Hello all,

I need some help. I want to take CJC1295 w/ DAC and GHRP-2 and I wanted to know the proper dosages to take for a female. I have been working out for 4 years and been eating clean for over 2 years. I weigh 115lbs and 5ft tall. I am not sure if dosaging depends on weight. Please let me know.

Thanks for any help in advance.

Hello all,

I need some help. I want to take CJC1295 w/ DAC and GHRP-2 and I wanted to know the proper dosages to take for a female. I have been working out for 4 years and been eating clean for over 2 years. I weigh 115lbs and 5ft tall. I am not sure if dosaging depends on weight. Please let me know.

Thanks for any help in advance.

I dont think it will vary too much in that regard.
I would think 100mcg 2-3X a day of GHRP-2 and 1000mcg (or 1mg) CJC1295 everyweek would be fine.

Doing a study now myself like this but with igf1lr3.
I am a male though, but thought I woul add in my 0.2 anyway since I dont think it matters much when it comes to HGH/peptides.

Good luck!

Hope some one else will chime in.

I dont think it will vary too much in that regard.
I would think 100mcg 2-3X a day of GHRP-2 and 1000mcg (or 1mg) CJC1295 everyweek would be fine.

Doing a study now myself like this but with igf1lr3.
I am a male though, but thought I woul add in my 0.2 anyway since I dont think it matters much when it comes to HGH/peptides.

Good luck!

Hope some one else will chime in.

x2 .. I agree with this.

Would you suggest ipmorelin over any of the other two or in addition to the cycle?

I know a lot of women prefer Ipam over other GHRP's. It has a little slower release compared to 2 and 6, which fits with the your natural release...and it won't spike your appetite like the 6 will and in some individuals the 2 as well.