Cycle feedback, super test 450, deca, dbol (first)

Broski

Starting my first cycle. I plan on using super test 450mg and Deca 200mg a week x 10 weeks. With Dbol 40mg a day for 4 weeks. PCT Nolvadex 40mg a day for 2 weeks then 20mg a day for 1 week. I am 35, 6’ 3” 205lbs. I’ve been training hard for 3 years now and my gains a slow to progress. Any critisim or feedback will help. I’m keeping an open mind.

Starting my first cycle. I plan on using super test 450mg and Deca 200mg a week x 10 weeks. With Dbol 40mg a day for 4 weeks. PCT Nolvadex 40mg a day for 2 weeks then 20mg a day for 1 week. I am 35, 6***8217; 3***8221; 205lbs. I***8217;ve been training hard for 3 years now and my gains a slow to progress. Any critisim or feedback will help. I***8217;m keeping an open mind.
Hi, this is going to be your first cycle??? if so, drop everything but your testosterone..

im guessing super test is like sust? multiple esters? we need to know

run your test 250mg twice a week m and th
youre going to need an ai, arimidex at .25mg eod the first two weeks and .5mg eod till pct (if you dont know what adex or an ai is, youre not ready)

and whats your pct going to be?

Learning how to take steroids safely is a process, there is a learning curve and some milestones you need to reach. First cycle should be test only for a number of reasons, perhaps the most important is to learn how to manage estrogen by taking an AI and getting blood testing to dial it in. Didn't see you mention pre cycle or mid cycle bloods, or AI, so assume you are not up to speed on this. This is seriously the most important thing about your first cycle to get right, it will help you on all future ones.

You want to add deca, three issues here - not on first cycle, 200 mg is not effective for anything other than joint support, and 10 weeks is too short. Suggest you save it for next time, run 400 minimum and 12 week min.