FIRST CYCLE Advice - Test Prop 8 Week: 31 yo, 245 lbs, 16% body fat

bigbruh250

Hello all,

I have been floating around on here viewing the content for some time (4 plus years) and feel that's it's time for me to start my first cycle ever. I have been training for over 10 years and have made some great gains so far - from 185 lbs to now 245 lbs. I wanted to wait until I got into my 30s before doing my first cycle as I have reading that this could be the most optimal time to do so after training hard through my 20s and getting gains naturally.

Cycle:

Weeks 1-8
Test Prop: 100 mg EOD (23 gauge needle for injection)
Liquid Aromasin: 12.5 mg EOD

Weeks 9-12
PCT:
Liquid Clomid: 25 mg ED

Any feedback is definitely welcome. There is always more to learn and I want to make I don't mess myself up and have a great recovery PCT. My assumption is that this first cycle is low and would give me a base to see how my body reacts to steroids in general. I have the weight already so I also figured that Test Prop would be a better first take than Test E. PLEASE ADVISE! I am open to all criticisms and advice.

Note: I just got my blood test to check my testosterone levels last week so that I have my baseline before cycle.

1. Based on general knowledge, would this cycle create a harsh shutdown? Would my PCT get me back up and running?

PLEASE ADVISE! THANKS!

Ok, so you'll probably get a bunch of read the stickies replies. Surely you have if you've been here 4 years.

Couple of comments, 8 weeks is short why not 12 to 14, why not use a long ester vs. prop and save a bunch of shots, aromasin's half life is short so every day dosing is better, no HCG during cycle, no nolva in PCT

How tall are you? 245 is already pretty beast assuming reasonable body fat, what is your target?

Ok, so you'll probably get a bunch of read the stickies replies. Surely you have if you've been here 4 years.