First cycle - any opinion welcome

itookmyprozac

Hi everyone,

I'm new to this site and as you can see I'm just about to start my first ever cycle. I know I'm going to get a lot of flak for trying an oral only cycle, but I accept that I'm not very comfortable with injecting myself right now (or a pussy whatever you want to call it lol). More than anything I just want a forum where I can share my progress (or lack thereof) and get some useful inputs.

I'm a 27-year old Indian guy (not very good genetics to start with), 5'8", currently weighing 150 pounds (with my best weight being around 158 pounds). I'm around 12-15% bf and PB on bench, dead lift and squats are 180 pounds, 225 pounds and 160 pounds respectively. I've been working out since 2010 when I was a meagre 125 pounds and put on around 30 pounds in two and a half years with just protein and creatine. I was working in the US at the time and competing at amateur level MMA competitions on the side in the 152.5-155 pounds weight category. I know that my personal profile isn't the best, but it was worse when I started and I'm proud of what I've achieved.

Now that y'all know my background, I'm planning to start a Dbol only cycle with the Thai variant. Here's my plan :

Week 1 : 10 mg ed with Liv52
Week 2 : 20 mg ed with Liv52
Week 3 : 30 mg ed with Liv52
Week 4 : 30 mg ed with Liv52
Week 5 : 30 mg ed with Liv52
Week 6 : 30 mg ed with Liv52
Week 7 : 100 mg Clomid with 1 tab of Tribulus/40 mg Tamoxiphene
Week 8 : 50 mg Clomid with Tribulus/20 mg Tamoxiphene
Week 9 : 50 mg Clomid with Tribulus/20 mg Tamoxiphene

I have all the meds on hand. Also planning to take creatine and a mass gainer on the side, because sometimes I may not be able to eat all those calories due to my job (and I can't wait until it becomes easier because it doesn't). Will be taking L-Glutamine and ZMA for better recovery as well.