first post/log---first ph--halocor

jake2011

Hello everyone and welcome to my first ever post on the forums and log. I am going to do my best to break down my stats, supps, workouts, etc. ; unfortunately I do not have easy access to a cpu so the log will not be updated very consistently and i may water down the posts to just the essentials. I look forward to hearing all input yous have regarding my cycle's layout. This is my first time running a ph. I am 21 years old weigh 180 and 5' 11" tall (will post pictures before starting cycle). Don't know my body fat but it can't be high since i have abs and for the most part am a lean dude. Ive been lifting consistently for roughly 4 years now. Let it be said I've done extensive research and used google like a madman before committing to this cycle. I am trying to run this cycle as safely and effectively as possible. I have several minor questions which ill include at the end of this post. I will not be starting the cycle for several weeks so that gives me time to add all stats, confirm the layout, and add pics before I begin.

Supps:
ProteX Cycle Assist and Liver Protection by Vital Labs
Halocor by Pharmatec
Post Cycle 3X by Vital Labs
DAA Max by Vital Labs
Nolvadex

weeks 1-2 Precycle: cycle assist
weeks 3-8 Throughout cycle: Cycle assist and Halocor (50/75/75/75/75/75)
weeks 9 post cycle: cycle assist, pct, nolva (20/20/10/10), DAA

OTHER MISC SUPPS I HAVE:
every day i take fish oil, glutamine, multi, beast creature creatine (blue container)
occasionally ill take a pre workout or drink some green tea to get a boost

Q. I purchased the DAA to make damn sure my natural test is up to par. How should i go about dosing that?
Q. All in all how does this layout look you guys?
Q. Should i take the creatine only pct? I read that it isn't necessary during cycle but good post.

Workouts: