First Timer...a little nervous...a few questions

Bromosexual

Hey guys, first timer here trying to get things straight for my first ever cycle of AAS. Before posting I’ve tried to do all the internet research my brain will allow. So I thought I’d contact you, the experts. I’ve never done AAS before so I apologize in advance for my ignorance.

Background info: Let me start by saying I’m not a bodybuilder, but rather a powerlifter/oly lifter. But I have great respect for bodybuilders and bodybuilding as a sport. I have a lot of experience with lifting properly, clean dieting, and legal supplements so none of that should be a problem. Also, I’ve got the cash to go all out on this cycle, so money is not an issue. I’m 33, 5’10, 180, 8-10%.

My goals are as follows: STRENGTH, preferably without much size and ideally with NO (or minimal) SIDE EFFECTS. I know it’s every user’s goal to minimize sides but I’m an extremist on this issue to the point where I’m willing to sacrifice gains to assure that I don’t suffer sides, especially gyno which scares the shit out of me. Simply put I want to push through a strength plateau (and keep the strength gains) on the safest beginner cycle possible. Beyond that, any other benefits would be icing on the cake. Second on my wish list would be some endurance as I also train MMA. I’d rather gain hardness and/or cut before I’d want to gain mass, but if some size is necessary I’d live with it to gain strength without side effects. I really just want to do a cycle and get some noticeable, lasting benefit(s) out of it without side effects.

Here is what I’ve come up with so far: