Help new member with a new stack

Bjjbadboy

Hello everyone I'm new over here and fairly new to "gear" I'll start w my stats and what I have taken beside gnc type stuff. I am 30yro 5'5 175 @ apx 12% bf was at 160 w apx 9%bf but school and shoulder injury made me eat like a pig.. Two weeks cardio I'll be back to 160 and ready for a stack.. Oh and I came off my hgh which prob helped.. I am an amateur MMA fighter looking to sneak another 2-5yrs out of my career.. I have terrible joint pains and tendonitos from wrestling and training since age 9 so deff no winnys for me.. My diet is very clean and proper I am a personal trainer and athlete my question are totally about aas.
I really want to stay away from test due to the fact of having to already cut a lot of weight from 160 to fight at 145 and may even try to shoot for 135 if I can walk around at 155. So my goal is keeping muscle and staying very strong while cutting. I know I am not cut enough yet to include the sauce and deit and training are more important just getting stocked up.. I am also very sensitive to creatine and get bloated. Since I turned 20 everyone sorry I've been juicing and haven't touched anything till this year so deff don't want to get any bigger w my 5'5 stature. So this brings me to what I have been on. I took 40mg(sorry not sure the correct units) Ed 6weeks got very hard and lean and kept most.
Never took a post cycle therapy (pct) had my "guy" swear he never took and for such a low does not needed bc it's not a hormone... When I was on no sex problems was prob hornier then before but post cycle noticed my loads were super small so I questioned my guy said it's in my head so I started reading about post cycle therapy (pct) w the Anavar (var) is needed I took 12weeks off stayed taking my test tribulus and zma loads went back to normally so felt fine.