im all screwed up................ confused and confused

Illtemper

Heres the deal, i picked up some ghrp-2 and cjc-1293 i have never done them before and i have been reading and reading and i thought i had a good handle on what i needed to
do to mix and get going but now im confused and think im OVER thinking this process..

Mixing 5mg of ghrp-2 would go with 2.5ml of bac water and draw up to 5 units for 100mcg on a 1cc easy touch u-100 insulin syringe??

Also mixing cjc-1293 i was gonna mix 2mg of cjc with 2 ml of bac water for 100mcg and draw up to 10 on the same type of syringe??

is this what i should go with, am i looking at this right????

On the peptide calculator it say 10 iu's or draw up to tick mark #5, What are tick marks on these easy touch u-100 syringes??

help me out here on what im missing!
PLEASE!!!

Also, this might sound dumb but i plan on doing both together. it is ok to put them both into one syringe???

Last edited:
Your math is correct. I would just put one cc in the cjc and make it 5 units for both to make easier. I prefer 1/2 cc syringes because they have numbers for every 5 units rather than every 10. Yes you can put them in the same syringe for injection.

Heres the deal, i picked up some ghrp-2 and cjc-1293 i have never done them before and i have been reading and reading and i thought i had a good handle on what i needed to
do to mix and get going but now im confused and think im OVER thinking this process..

Mixing 5mg of ghrp-2 would go with 2.5ml of bac water and draw up to 5 units for 100mcg on a 1cc easy touch u-100 insulin syringe??

Also mixing cjc-1293 i was gonna mix 2mg of cjc with 2 ml of bac water for 100mcg and draw up to 10 on the same type of syringe??

is this what i should go with, am i looking at this right????

On the peptide calculator it say 10 iu's or draw up to tick mark #5, What are tick marks on these easy touch u-100 syringes??

help me out here on what im missing!
PLEASE!!!