Low Test Levels but trouble getting treatment.

daubers

Greetings Gentleman! I am new to joining the site but have used the knowledge from it for years (thanks for that!). I am in a new situation here and I really don't know where to turn or what to do, but it has gotten to the point it is affecting my daily life, my marriage and my family.

A little background: I am 31 years old. I have been consistently lifting and following a healthy lifestyle since I was 13 years old. I am 5'10", 195 lbs and moderately low body fat ( TBH I have not used the calipers in some time but my abs are visible and I have a 30" waist. I am not new to dealing with endocrinology as I studied kinesiology in college and worked in the prohormone industry. Back in the day I did several PH cycles ( ALL with proper pct and bloodwork). I also did one mild AAS cycle (Test/winstrol). I have not done any cycles in about 5 years (since starting a family).

I started having stereotypical low test symptoms about 18 months ago, but it was told it was likely post concussion symptoms I was still experiencing from a bad car wreck. My workouts continued to suffer, muscle mass and strength going down and body fat rising even though variables in my workouts and diet had not changed. I have been tired and unmotivated no matter how much sleep or stimulants I take, loss of Libido (although erections still present, just less often) and anxiety/depression kept creeping up.