LW's Test and Tren Log (with pictures)

Hey and welcome to my journal/log of my first cycle. I'm just a guy who enjoys lifting weights and watching my body change over the years.

Here I am before I started lifting a few years ago. When I first started out I started lifting just to lose some weight because I was disgustingly fat. Then over the years I grew to love lifting and transforming myself.

I am around 300-260lbs in the before pictures.

I am 212lbs in the current photos.

My cycle will be 350mg Prop and 350mg tren Ace EW. I started Monday the 6th. So far I feel good. Workouts have been pretty intense. The only "sides" i've noticed is that i've been getting really tired around 3-6pm and taking naps....i'm on a pretty low dose and i'm injecting ED to keep levels more stable and sides down.

My calories goal is 3600-4000 depending on how active I am that day. Protein will be kept very high. (Yes high, I enjoy protein).

Macros
360c
80f
360-400g Protein

Those values i'm sure will change throughout cycle depending on how much fat i gain. Once I hit 220 (IF i hit 220) i'll slowly lower calories and begin dieting to hopefully single digit bodyfat.

I am aware that I don't look that great, even currently. But this is my first cycle so hopefully I make some good gains. I've got a good bit of fat and stretch marks on me but oh well, my fault for becoming obese. Current photos in next post.

Update 5-12-13

Had a good back workout yesterday. Had a good shoulder workout today. Been feeling very lethargic most of the day. Have had no sleep issues. Sometimes I go into these little aggressive spells and get annoyed at things, but not a big deal and it passes quickly and is pretty easy to control. I would imagine if you were a hot head off tren then you'd be a handfull on.

Nicked/injected a bit into my delt/vein yesterday. Bit of an annoying cough and tightness in the chest for a few minutes. Didn't care...took out the pin and went into tri instead.