MMA732 training hard and getting an extra edge with needtogetaas new testosterone sup

I have a really stupid question and I dont really know how to bring it across.
You have ridiculous stamina and endurance and tho your beta test is going successful, you have high stamina and endurance without it.

SO what I am getting at is I am the same way, but in a completely diff line of work and way. I can lift ridiculous weight over and over and over for long periods of time.

What I want to do is use and burn that energy more in the way that you do, by aerobic and anarobic(?) exercise. So my question is how do I start out or how did you start out?

Also I spent 9 yrs in the military so pushup and situp I cant do what you can do but keep in mind I am not an average beginner or person at home.

Thank you for any good tips and advice you have. For real bro you are going nuts right now. Keep it up. You are doing great. Keep pushing and striving for the next level. You are doing great brother.

I Should have PM'd instead of post sorry bro.

It's all good bro. I recommend SPRINTS with short breaks to start training and building up one's anerobic training capacity, I noticed a huge difference in my training when doing sprints during highschool.

Yeah bro I keep training because I have one focus in mind, I am driven by ambition and drive. God blessed me with these attributes that is for sure.

Yup I know a couple good bros that were in the millitary for years who could do quite the amount of situps/pull-ups/pushups because of their regime and physical tests.

Feel free to ask me anything else bro.

Day 15
OFF day
FELT GREAT TODAY, went to a picnic and had the attention of woman is a nice way of saying it LOL! Overall ate A LOT lol, cheated and relaxed. Took a mid day nap, drank plenty of water and had a good time. Libido, increased body heat and sense of well being def up!

DAY 16