My first cycle test-Enth, need advice!!

D1eTry1n

Hello all. This Is my first time posting in the forums and I hope to gain some more insight and knowledge into the cycle that I plan on doing in the next month or so. I have run an anavar only cycle in the past with some decent solid muscle gains but I am finally ready to join the big boys and get over my fear of pinning lol.

I am currently 22 years old, 175 pounds and 5'9" with a little less than 20% body fat (judging solely on comparing pictures of bf% and not having it measured myself)

I got my first gym pass at 13yrs old and have been pretty serious about my training for the past 2 years and train 6 days a week. Working out is an addiction for me and I am always researching and learning more about the sport to find ways in how I can continue to improve.
I am around 20% body fat but I am working on reducing that with more cardio and fixing up my diet. I used to be 35% BF and 200 pounds so I have some knowledge on how to lower my BF% and hoping to drop to around 15% bf range before I begin this cycle.
I do not want my gains to be so noticeable as to where family members will start to accuse me of using gear so I wanted my first injectable cycle to be 300mg of Test Enanthate every week for 16 weeks hoping that gains will be nice but not too crazy.

Everyone suggests 500mg/wk with virgin receptors but I don't mind upping the dosage for another cycle later on.
The gear I have on hand right now:
-20ml of Test Enanthate (250mg/ml)
-arimidex 1mg capsules
-nolva and clomid

Since it's only 300mg a week, is it better to just inject 300mg at once, or 150mg twice a week?
I also plan on taking 1mg capsule of arimidex eod for the first two weeks and then 1mg ed for the rest of the cycle after that to combat water retention and gyno.
I will be using 18 Guage needles to draw and 28guage needles to inject into my quads. Also alcohol wipes to disinfect the spot.

So with that being said I was wondering.. :