New To Forums.. 10 years Training but feeling Like Ive Capped Out

dipset707

Whats going on guys? New to the forums, really thankful for such a great amount of information in one location. I have been training on and off for the last 10 years, with about 6 years of solid training under my belt. 27, 5'8 currently hovering at 175-180 probably in the 10-12% bf. Noticeable ab veins after workout, never could tell you 100% where i'm at in terms of body fat. I have been accused of steroids already a lot, which is flattering but I feel like I can get to the next level. My diet is in order and has been in order for the last couple of years with the exceptional cheat meal properly timed after a workout or before a very heavy lift day. Im at the point where I am considering my first real cycle; I used Helladrol for one cycle and got good results but now realize that injectables would be a better option. I am looking to do my first cycle but feel uncomfortable in asking people in my gym ************NO SOurce talk ****************[/U][/U]I am also wanting to make sure acne sides are minimal. Any help would be appreciated.

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome!

Sounds like you're ready for enhancement. Unfortunately you cannot source on the boards. Make sure to read the board rules.

Welcome!

Sounds like you're ready for enhancement. Unfortunately you cannot source on the boards. Make sure to read the board rules.

Thank you for the reply and the welcome! Yes I realized that after reading some of the further rules of the forum. I am looking forward to being active in the forums nonetheless and hopefully contribute as much as I can. Seems like there are a lot of knowledgable people here which is great.

Well I found a legit source at my local gym and will be starting the following:
Sustanon @ 600mg/week pinned twice/week Week 1-10
50mg dbol split into 2 dosage/day Week 1-4
Arimadex .25mg/day *I will be using liquid so need to make sure I dose correctly Week 1-10