Not looking to start a cycle anytime soon, but hello regardless.

Aesthetics

Hey all,

I just wanted to say hello. I've read the stickies for beginners already.. just want some perspective.

I am a 5'8.5, 23 year old male.

I am relatively new to working out... about 6 months in.

Well, let me tell you a little about myself.

In high school, I was about 135-140 pounds (if that) and I ran a lot of long distance track and field, so I had a really lean body. When I moved out of my house at 17, I was eating terribly unhealthy (3000 cals of fast food a day) and playing video games all the time.

This carried over to college, where I started getting pretty damn big. I peaked out at 5'8, 195 with roughly the same LBM I had at 17 years old - not much.

6 months ago I decided I wanted to change. Used an E/C stack to cut from 195-25% bodyfat to 159-15% bodyfat. Pretty happy with myself, but realized by the time I acquired the 9% bodyfat I was aiming for I would be back to like 140lbs. at 5'9 (my current height) that is completely too small for me.

So about 6 weeks ago I started disregarding my diet, eating somewhat clean but also living as hard as I can.

I have very very nice legs (from running track and being fat for 5 years) but my upper body is complete shit.

As of today I am 16% bodyfat, at 5'9ish, and 165 pounds.

This is my ideal body: youtube.com/watch?v=0AieztvXJpU

I was wondering what you guys think I should do as per cycling (i have not reached my natural potential at all, but would prefer faster results)

I'm an ectomorph body-type so I am naturally small in the first place.

What percent bodyfat do you think he is? How hard do you think it would be to maintain such a bodyfat?

And most importantly, do you think non-injectables (i would never inject) would help me achieve this goal, or would you advise me to come back in a year or more when I have gone through a bulk and cut cycle?