not sure what the deal is with my body

SoHo

[gill]
not sure why these composition changes in my physique are happening so fast

**its a bit of a read but i would REALLY appreciate some insight** thanks in advance please help!

i have exactly 4 years of blasting and cruising experience, and only up until a few months ago i've started experimenting with other compounds. until a few months ago it was only test, tren ace, and clen. so bare with me...

5-6 weeks ago i started doing 350 test prop/350 NPP/350 mast enth/prop mix per week along with ramping up from 50mcg t3 per day and now i'm at 100mcg a day. i started that straight after a 12 week tren bulk @ around 200mg test enth a week, and 700mg tren ace a week. made great gains, got back to my usual size and strength within those 3 months.

i know i sort of did the NPP and tren thing backwards but im trying new things. i dropped the NPP about 5-6 days ago i didnt like it because of the aromatization, and thast just not my idea of a cut.

i also added 3iu of somatropin 5 times a week 2 weeks ago and upped my mast to 400mg when i dropped the NPP and lost all the water retention i had from the NPP

anyway, for the past 2-3 days i havent exactly been feeling smaller but ive been feeling like thinner and lighter, i didnt lose strength either or mass i dont think. guys at the gym said it actually seems like i gained. i'm not sure if it this applies to NPP or if its a 19nor thing in general, but i just dont have that thickness and solidness that i have when im on tren or NPP. is it a 19nor thing? those blow me up and thickens my delts and traps especially..

i dont think im losing muscle as my diet is on point, and im on a decent amount of gear. so what can it be? im not that flat as i normally would be on 100mcg t3, so is it the absence of water retention from the NPP? like i just feel tighter, especially at my waist/midsection.