Peptides for Combat Sports?

slavic456

Hey Guys,

So im very new to this whole peptide busines, but ive been doing my research and I just have a few questions for the experts. Of all the boards of visited, steroidology guys seem to know the most about peptides. Here we go with some stats:

26 years old
6'2 225 pounds. Just came off a 14 week 375 mg a week Test E cycle and going into post cycle therapy (pct).
I am an amateur golden gloves boxer, looking to maintain weight while cutting the love handle and abdominal fat that i havnt been able to shed no matter what I do. Boxing workouts are nothing like bodybuilding, they require aerobic as well as anaerobic "endurance if you will. Anyone that has done a few rounds of hard sparring knows how incredibly taxing it can be, sanctioned bouts in the open division, in which i fight can put you up against some real monsters. In others words, im not a small guy by any means, but i have been dwarfed by opponents, i am the constant underdog. I digress.

I am now going into post cycle therapy (pct) and I think peptides will be incredibly beneficial to my sport, but what do I take. I am considering the following:

GHRP-2 100 MCG 3 times daily: Morning, post workout, and Before bed
CJC-1295 100 mcg 3 times daily: Same as above
PEG-MGF or IGF-1 Lr3 100 MCG daily post work out

Questions:
1. What can i expect for side effects? I want to avoid this so called GH bleed and i dont want to enlarge my intestines, taking body shots is hard enough as it is lol. Will this tax my already shut down pituitary during post cycle therapy (pct) and possibly diminish recovery. Will any of these enhance cancer growth. And finally, will they affect fertility or have any other nasty long term side effects?
2. What can I expect to achieve with these dosages in terms of increased LBM and reduction in body fat?
3. Can I expect any effect on endurance: positive or negative?