Recipe for Tren Hex!?

A_Rig

Im looking for the best way to turn Tren Hex powder into an oil based injectable possibly at 100mg/ml!? A lower power rating would be fine if it means that it wont crash.

Safe,
A_Rig

A_Rig said:
Im looking for the best way to turn Tren Hex powder into an oil based injectable possibly at 100mg/ml!? A lower power rating would be fine if it means that it wont crash.

Safe,
A_Rig

Tren Hex is right in between Tren Ace and Tren Enanthate i think. You should be able to get it to hold at 100mg/ml no problem with a 2/20 ratio.

I did a batch of 200mg @ 2%BA 18%BB and it held great.....but after using it I couldnt justify the price of it compared to tren enanthate.

Thanks RJH8541 and Hydro, im new to the whole DIY Steroid thing so do you think i could ask for the full step by step recipe like there is on the other steroids!? I kinda understand wat your talking about but would feel so much better using a step by step version cos the stuff costs a bit much to be 'experimenting' with he he! I just want a dosage of 100mg/ml cos i prefer to inject EOD and really be able to keep the levels constant.

Safe

A_Rig said:
Thanks RJH8541 and Hydro, im new to the whole DIY Steroid thing so do you think i could ask for the full step by step recipe like there is on the other steroids!? I kinda understand wat your talking about but would feel so much better using a step by step version cos the stuff costs a bit much to be 'experimenting' with he he! I just want a dosage of 100mg/ml cos i prefer to inject EOD and really be able to keep the levels constant.

Safe

Just read the Kitchen Cookbook sticky and use the conversion for propionate. I think DougE uses a 2/20 conversion ratio on that one. Easy. Add oil, powder, solvents to a beaker, heat until clear, filter, bake... done!!

RJH8541 said: