Starting Blackstone Super DMZ Cycle.! All critique is welcome!!!

theHulkk

Yo yo Bros,

Whats happening? So I started this topic for some info if possible.

Its my third 3rd PH Cycle.
After reading and reading I decided to go for Blackstone Labs: Super-DMZ RX 2.0 cause IMO it comes near Superdrol!! And thats 1 hella of a ******pH!

But back to business!
My Stats; 232 lbs, around 6,3 ft, 14% fat.
Ive been lifting for 4 years right now and my age is 26.
3 years ago I've been doing ph on/off for more then 8 months separate.
Last ph cycle was june last year.

My diet is gonna be lots of thinking in(organic protein) so lots of meat, fish, veggies and healthy fat same as carbs.
Ill be eating around 3500 calories and trust me I can eat also ill be eating clean!!! AND BE WORKING OUT LIKE HELL DOESNT EXISTS!

My supplements:

Blackstone Labs: Super-DMZ RX 2. (2bottles)
Ultra Male Rx 60ct (1bottles)
E-Control RX (2Bottles)
Anabolic Matrix (1Bottles)
NovedeX T(1bottle)
Clomid

Tucda(joint support/backpumps/lethargy)
D-pol (Daa)
Amino Chewables (amino acids)
Orange OxiMega Fish Oil (Omega 3 fatty acids)
Super Milk Thistle + Burdock (liver protection)
Animal Flex (Joint Support)
Orange TRIad (multivitamine)
CoQ10 100 mg with Hawthorn Berry Vegetarian (control Bloodpressure)
ConCret (Creatine)
Now Foods AAKG 3500(Amino Acid for the SuperPump)
AI Cycle Support (to prevent liver damage)
Noxipro (For a hell of a workout!)
Dark Matter (Bcaa during Workout)
Super Cissus Rx (joint Support)

Preload 1 week with Aromatase inhibitor (AI) cycle Support, Hawthorne berry & Milkthistle!

Cycle is gonna be 6 Weeks and then post cycle therapy (pct).
See below;

Blackstone Super DMZ Rx:
First 3 days of week 1 cap Daily in the morning (see how my body is reaction) & then bump it up to 2 caps daily
morning and afternoon.
Week 3 bump it up to 3 caps daily until week 6. I have enough so i will be fine.

Ultra Male Rx:
1 cap daily

E-Control RX:
2 caps daily and then in week 3,3 caps daily