Studies/ Anecdotal numbers for prevalence of acne for test e cycle

luckyjake

Hi guys. Newbie here.
I just got test e for a 12 week cycle, with arimidex and nolvadex.

I have had acne as a kid and even though my skin is pretty much OK, whenever I do get something, I go berserk :/

I know, the obvious answer is, Don't touch steroids then! but I've been plateauing in gym for a f!@#$%ing long time and I've been thinking about doing a cycle for years...

I wanted to know, what would you say is the prevalence (%) of acne side effects with test e.
When you google it, you get quite a lot of guys asking for help with bad acne, but you can't judge by that, as all you see are those bad cases; that is, guys who don't get acne, don't go online to ask.

A buddy sent me a link to a study that said it's 60% for 500 test/ week
and 15% for 250 test/ week.

Are there any studies? Anecdotal surveys? Anything?

Is it, like, pretty much everyone gets it to a degree or it's just some unlucky dudes... or it's a crapshoot?

Age please.

AAS affect all in a unigue manner but I feel safe in saying they can often exacerbate a condition u may have had or cause it to return and then maybe not.

My answer was vague but the studie s are usually loosely interpretated.

Remember some anti dep. commercial s end w the disclaimer " May increase risk of suicide or death. " Only rx co s and the lobbiest s main goal of mo money could pull that one off.

And the law makers sweat gun control and airbag failure s in million s of cars ? My airbags were in the batch for recall so I disabled them. No desire for a 12 gauge round essentially killing my fahrwegnugen buzz , savvy ?

Again. Age please and welcome.