Test C and deca homebrew.

Fish44

I am banned!
Kinda worried that im going to fuck something up and not do it right but I will be following on basskilller on how to make test C at 250mgs/ml
and deca at 200mgs/ml I will have 10grams of test C and 10grams of Deca. How hot does the water need to be to melt The test C and The Deca?
Does it need to be where it is boiling or what? Should i put a pan on the stove and fill it with some water and put the beaker in it and let the test c melt? that how you melt the poweder right? Im sorry with all the questions im just new with this brewing stuff and have also wanted to give it a try.

1. Deca

- Deca's melting point is 30-35 C / 95 F
- Boiling water is about 100 C / 212 F, so it should melt the Deca
- you can place your Deca solution in a jar with a cap on it (to prevent water getting into the oil), place the jar in the boiling water, and it should be hot enough to melt the Deca.

2. Test Cypionate

- Test C's melting point is 98-102 C, so the boiling water should be able to melt it as well. It might take a bit longer than the Deca.

1. Deca

- Deca's melting point is 30-35 C / 95 F
- Boiling water is about 100 C / 212 F, so it should melt the Deca
- you can place your Deca solution in a jar with a cap on it (to prevent water getting into the oil), place the jar in the boiling water, and it should be hot enough to melt the Deca.

2. Test Cypionate

- Test C's melting point is 98-102 C, so the boiling water should be able to melt it as well. It might take a bit longer than the Deca.

The water wont be able to get in a 400ml beaker will it? Because that is what i will be using if so i will use a jar like you said. Can the boiling water be to hot? like say if its to hot will it ruin the powder?