The Sarms project and to new beginnings

Ganicus

I am banned!
Little about me-

I hate long walks on the beach. Why? Because at some point you have a long walk back.

The first portion of this log is how I came to my decision to research this particular product, why I choose this form and this source. Hopefully some of this will help those who may be thinking about using Sarms for the first time. I have been lifting for more than 20 years but became more serious over the past 7 years. Going from “I know it all,” to “I think I know it all,: to “I thought I knew it all.” Wisdom can only be gained by experience and age!

I have used PH in the past, before the “Great Ban” of 2000 era. The PH that followed were in a league of their own and before we knew the next bans were handed down. The products that we were left with seem similar to the few cans of food we pushed to the back shelve and given out when they have a food drive! Some of us may even have a stash of “goodies” laying around but at some point the expiration date will pass and we are again in search of the next big thing. For me and this is nothing against those who use AAS, I have not made that leap yet. IMHO I would prefer to cross that bridge with someone in reaching distance versus long distance. So that brings me here along with you and everyone else on this forum. And to the future readers of this post and the future log, I hope you find this helpful. I will remind you (because Sarms are for research purposes only) that the info below is being used for research purposes only and the products mentioned are being used as such and not for human consumption.