Trying to get off test but a little lost

pointpoint

Hey I’ve been on test for about two years. First the androgel I got from my doc and then I have been injecting 2 ccs a month of test E for the last 6 months after my doc said I should switch off the gel. I want to get off test for a while to see how my body reacts but my doc says that once I get off it my test will plunge back down to what it was before at 250.

My test is currently at 1000 and my estrogen at 33. Im still going to go off it to take a break but I wanted to know if its safe/needed for me to take PCTs? (two weeks of nolvadex/clomid as recommended by a friend”)

How many mgs of test? and which testosterone? trt is for life you cant just get off it. post your complete labs.

I'm taking 300 mgs twice a week of testosterone enanthate. my complete labs ***no links allowed please just upload images here****t. thank you

How many mgs of test? and which testosterone? trt is for life you cant just get off it. post your complete labs.

Basically ^^^^^that^^^^.

Sure you can try and come off. Run some Nolva and Clomid/ PCT.

Have you ran any hCG? What size are your testicles? Your hypothalamus and pituitary have been on vacation and so have your balls of no HCG. You've been shut down for 2 years. Restarting that engine is very questionable. Even if it restarts it won't run at a higher level than it did before.

My personal experience being shut down due to elevated estrogen from medication, is that mine never returned to previous levels. I only have labs during problems but based off energy, muscle mass, recovery, erections and libido. . . . Everytime I shut down I recovered less.

I have epilepsy. Epilepsy medications cause me to aromatize/make more estrogen, which sends a signal to quit prodicing as much testosterone.