1st Cycle - Test E + Anavar (oxan)

jonny358

hello guys...

I'm 20 years , Ive been working out for 2,5 years...

my cycle will be:

1-10 Test E (300mg week)
1-6- Anavar (50mg ED)

I'm gonna run ARIMIDEX 1mg ED till I start my post cycle therapy (pct) (preventing gyno and water retention)

post cycle therapy (pct): 30mg Tamox ED.

What do you guys think??

thanks

mranak said:
  • Too young
  • test only
  • No need for the Arimdiex
  • PCT should be tapered.

Hello man

- why should I use Test only?? anavar is ok! Why do u think I should use just test?

- I dont need arimidex?? so, How will I prevent gyno (I dont know if Im sensible) and water retention?

Im a litle bit worried about arimidex cuz I've read something about rebound effect.
:afro:

I'd personally use aromisan as there is no rebound, it also doesn't have an effect on ur colesterol levels...12mg ed aromisan has suited many but at 300mg EW of test u could probably get away without it....people normally run tamox at 40, 40, 20, 20...oh and say hello to closed growth plates....although in "theory" armoisan may keep them open....oh ur also to young and risk perminant damage to your hormone levels for life...

Observe his pain for your knowledge http://www.steroidology.com/forum/showthread.php?p=1611352&posted=1#post1611352

I cant find arosmatin in my country... It has to be tamox, arimidex or clomid...

Lucky 13 - Do you think I should't use arimidex?? maybe 10mg of tamox/ day is enought for gyno.

about the perminant damage, the guy was on ass for 9 months... too much...

thanks

Tamox is fine for preventing gyno and I wouldn't worry about boat @ 300mg/wk.

It has to do with your age, your body is still developing. That's why you shouldn't cycle.

What's your height/weight/training history/diet/goals for cycle?

1,82cm , 90kg, 2,5 years training, I have a nutricionist it's about 3.500 to 4.000kcals day, goals? get bigger!!! maybe 7 kg of clean mass

:druggie: