1st var cycle, female, nervous

Odette

Hey guys!
So this is smt else for me...the idea to post on a forum was sudden and I haven't had time to really compose a great lecture about myself, what I do in the gym, what I want to achieve, etc, but I hope u'll get the point***128515;

So, I've been training hard(lifting) for about 5 years. Had no clue about nutrition in the beginning, about anything as a matter of fact, so I was lifting 7days/week, cardio the same and was really shredded but...really skinny,d'oh.
Learned about nutrition, educated myself and began slowly building muscle,to the point where I was happy with how I looked(keep in mind I never wanted to compete,just to look fit) Fast fwd, today I have a 11 mo old baby and I'm trying to be in the best shape of my life ***128556;***128556;
Always wanted to try some var but I knew I had to work on my diet and training in order to do so, so I waited...till now. Now's my time***128514;***128514;
So: 32, 170cm, 60kg.
Belly looking pretty good after pregnancy, but having some issues with thighs: cellulite, little bit of jiggle, u get my point(that's always veen my week point)
I like doing full body workouts, it's smt I began doing after giving birth and have had good results.
My dilemma is about var and nutrition.
U see, I'm always trying to build. Always had cellulite and jiggly thighs, was stuck in a vicious circle where I thought I had to loose more fat to look better but the fact was...I needed muscle!
But I've never had the guts to eat in a good calorie surplus, always consumed just a bit more than I needed...and results were slow to appear.
Sooo....Is it ok to be on a calorie surplus on var??
What could I expect from such a combo?

Or do I take my juice, stick to a deficit, loose the jiggle and the cellulite and then start a solid bulk in sept? 'Cause I'm ready to do that too***128170;***127996;***128170;***127996;