2nd cycle prep and looking for advice

Hylan_Jedi

I'm relatively new to the AAS world but not in the athletic world. I've been around AAS since my days in the army and around other athletes who use. I compete in combat sports, grappling and kickboxing. I finished my first cycle in September, nice and light. 500mg of test p a week for 10 weeks, 30-50 mg daily of var to kick start the cycle for 6 weeks. Clomid for pct weeks 12-16. I fought in a kickboxing match @ about week 10 of the cycle and missed weight. Lol. The promotion of course was shady and told the guy I made weight. After week 5 I was so scared of not making weight I literally stopped all lifting except calaesthetics and was doing literally 2 hours of cardio training on top of 30 rounds a day of training. The last 7 weeks, I didn't touch a weight.

So here was my experience: looking back I might have used too much test. I'm a skinny and lean guy, like most combat athletes. I was walking around at 150lbs, I fought at 135lbs in the past. I decided to move up a weight division, and factored in diet in how to cut. By week 5, I was 175lbs and freakishly lean. My coach was commenting on how much my body was changing every week and he didn't even want to ask meach what I was doing. I still can't believe how fast I changed. Over the past several months, I know many won't believe 25 lbs came from such a mild cycle. But i went through hell trying to get myself down to 145, almost killed myself, literally trying. (Yes, I won)

So, I have my 2nd cycle on the way. Test again, and tbol. This time I'm not restricting myself, and allowing myself to grow, get stronger and figure my weight out after.